Site news

General news and announcements

نقاشبداء النقاش بواسطةالردوداخر مشاركة
Scheduled Moodle Downtime on Monday, 5/23, 10am - noon صورة Sharon Strauss Sharon Strauss 0 Sharon Strauss
Mon, 23 May 2016, 9:14 AM
Get emails whenever Moodle resources, activities, or calendar events are created or updated! صورة Sharon Strauss Sharon Strauss 0 Sharon Strauss
Mon, 8 Feb 2016, 2:01 PM
JMOL viewer now available صورة Sharon Strauss Sharon Strauss 0 Sharon Strauss
Tue, 12 Jan 2016, 2:48 PM
Moodle.haverford.edu unavailable Monday, January 11 from 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM صورة Sharon Strauss Sharon Strauss 0 Sharon Strauss
Fri, 8 Jan 2016, 2:14 PM
Downtime planned for Tuesday, October 13 from 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM صورة Sharon Strauss Sharon Strauss 0 Sharon Strauss
Mon, 12 Oct 2015, 2:34 PM
ATTENTION VOICETHREAD USERS صورة Sharon Strauss Sharon Strauss 0 Sharon Strauss
Fri, 18 Sep 2015, 5:38 PM
Downtime planned for Thursday, August 13 from 6:00 AM - 6:15 AM صورة Sharon Strauss Sharon Strauss 0 Sharon Strauss
Wed, 12 Aug 2015, 12:26 PM
Moodle is back in service! صورة Sharon Strauss Sharon Strauss 0 Sharon Strauss
Wed, 8 Jul 2015, 9:33 AM
Downtime planned for Wednesday, July 8 from 9-10 A.M. صورة Sharon Strauss Sharon Strauss 0 Sharon Strauss
Tue, 7 Jul 2015, 12:16 PM
Welcome to Haverford’s 2015/2016 Academic Year Moodle Site صورة Sharon Strauss Sharon Strauss 0 Sharon Strauss
Wed, 27 May 2015, 10:12 AM